INTERREG Poland-Saxony

Projects 2021

In 2018, Ars-Augusta eV successfully carried out the project "Discovering Gerhart and Carl Hauptmann together" (partner: Museum Gerhart-Hauptmann-Haus in Hirschberg). In 2020 we are partners with the museum of toys "Henryk Tomaszewski" in Krümmhübel (Karpacz), in a project that has been postponed to 2021 due to the pandemic. In 2021 we are again a partner of the Ceramyki Center in Boleslawiec with a jazz workshop for young people.

In the same year we ourselves are project sponsors of another interesting project: it is about the opera by Carl Maria von Weber "Der Freischütz" and the romance of our mountains.

The projects are funded by the European Regional Development Fund.

euroregion-neisse-nisa-nysa.jpg.png
plsn-de-rgb.jpg

  Small project fund INTERREG

Poland - Saxony 2014-2020

 

First Polish - German poetry and painting competition “Inspired by the common heritage”
 

Project sponsor:

Municipal toy museum from the collection of Henryk Tomaszewski

www.muzeumzabwek.pl

 

Partner:

Ars Augusta

www.ars-augusta.org

 

Project duration:

April 24, 2020 - November 30, 2021

 

Project expenses: € 18,142.99

 

Requested ERDF funds: 85%

Project description:

The project is based on the implementation of a painting and poetry competition as well as singing workshops that are inspired by works from the common cultural heritage of the German-Polish border region. The painting and poetry competition is aimed at elementary schools on both sides of the border. A presentation of poetry and painting in Poland and Germany as well as a catalog in printed and electronic form are being prepared. To complement the level of cultural heritage with musical values, two-day singing workshops are organized with participants from Poland and Germany. There will be a presentation of the results of the vocal workshop to the public.

 

Project goal:

The aim of the project is to intensify the institutional and partnership cooperation between citizens and institutions for the common cultural heritage.

 

Opening of the exhibition by Teresa Kepowicz, online on Saturday 15.3.2021 at 5:00 p.m.

Bildschirmfoto 2021-05-06 um 16.21.14.pn

Project description:

The project includes the organization and implementation of Polish-German music workshops for 15 participants from Poland and 15 participants from Germany, culminating in concerts on both sides of the border. The workshop ends with a free concert for those interested in the large forum hall of the Bolesławiec Cultural Center. During the workshop, photo material will be created that covers the workshop process. After the workshops, the participants meet three more times and give a concert in other places (Görlitz, Żeliszów and the open-air stage of the Bolesławiec Ceramics Festival in Bolesławiec). During the project activities, both participants and beneficiaries will be informed of the sources of project co-financing and the locations of the activities will be marked accordingly. The project, d. H. Workshops and concerts, will be promoted through the implementation of an advertising campaign in local media, on the websites of the organizers, through posters and large advertising banners (approximately the remaining concerts).

 

Project goal:

Strengthening the existing cross-border cooperation between institutions and residents of the Polish-Saxon border region by intensifying joint activities in the field of culture.

Band spielt Konzert

  Small project fund INTERREG

Poland - Saxony 2014-2020

 

“In a cross-border rhythm | Polish - Saxon music workshops "

Project sponsor:

Bolesławiecki Ośrodek Kultury - Międzynarodowe Centrum Ceramiki

(Bunzlau Cultural Center - International Center for Ceramics,

Website: www.bok.boleslawiec.pl)

 

Partner:

Ars Augusta

www.ars-augusta.org

Project duration

03/15/2021 - 09/30/2021

1280px-Ueber-die-sammlung-19-jahrhundert

  Small project fund INTERREG

Poland - Saxony 2014-2020

 

"Romance in the Euroregion
experience together"
 

Project sponsor:

Ars-Augusta eV

 

Partner:

"Sudecka Kraina" in Hirschberg

 

Project duration

02/01/2021 - 10/18/2021

Project description:

200 years ago Carl Maria von Weber wrote one of the most important operas of the Romantic era, "Der Freischütz". The composer is connected to our border triangle (Dresden-Breslau-Prague). He was inspired to write this opera in the Jizera Mountains. We would now like to present the opera in the landscape in which he was then. Another important Romantic artist who was traveling in the Giant Mountains at the same time is Caspar David Friedrich. We will combine the aesthetics of the painter's pictures and the composer's music into a spectacle that will be performed in the landscapes. A workshop will take place after the concept has been prepared. Freelance artists from the region in particular who are affected by the Corona restrictions would benefit from this. Citizens from both countries interested in culture are invited by organizing an excursion. The play will be performed, filmed (video) and presented on the Internet in September. Performances once in the Iser Mountains and once in the Zittau Mountains. A website with texts, photos and videos about the project, the artists and the landscape as well as a brochure is being prepared.

 

Project goal:

Preservation of the cultural heritage by making music together in the backdrop of nature.

INTERREG Polen-Sachsen

Projekte 2021

Ars-Augusta e.V. hat im Jahr 2018 das Projekt "Gerhart und Carl Hauptmann gemeinsam entdecken" erfolgreich durchgeführt (Partner: Museum Gerhart-Hauptmann-Haus in Hirschberg). Im Jahr 2020 sind wir Partner mit dem Museum des Spielzeugs "Henryk Tomaszewski" in Krümmhübel (Karpacz), in einem Projekt das wegen der Pandemie auf das Jahr 2021 verschoben wurde. Im Jahr 2021 sind wir erneut Partner des Zentrum Ceramyki in Bunzlau (Boleslawiec) mit einem Jazz-Workshop für Jungendlichen. 

Im selben Jahr sind wir selbst Projektträger eines anderen interessanten Projektes: es geht um die Oper von Carl Maria von Weber "Der Freischütz" und die Romantik unserer Gebirge. Dieses Projekt haben wir aber für dieses Jahr abgesagt.

Die Projekte sind gefördert durch den Europäischen Fonds für regionale Entwicklung.

euroregion-neisse-nisa-nysa.jpg.png
plsn-de-rgb.jpg

 Kleinprojektefonds INTERREG

Polen – Sachsen  2014 -2020

Erster Polnisch – Deutscher Poesie- und Malwettbewerb “Inspiriert durch das gemeinsame Erbe”

Projektträger:

Städtisches Spielzeugmuseum aus der Sammlung von Henryk Tomaszewski 

www.muzeumzabwek.pl

Partner:

Ars Augusta

www.ars-augusta.org

Projektlaufzeit:

24.04.2020 – 30.11.2021

Projektausgaben: 18.142.99 €

 

Beantragte EFRE-Mittel:  85 %

Projektbeschreibung:

Das Projekt beruht auf die Durchführung eines Mal- und Poesiewettbewerbs sowie GesangWorkshops, die von Werken aus dem gemeinsamen kulturellen Erbe des deutsch-polnischen Grenzraums inspiriert sind. Der Mal- und Poesiewettbewerb richtet sich an Grundschulen auf beiden Seiten der Grenze. Es werden eine Präsentation von Poesie- und Malwerken in Polen und Deutschland sowie ein Katalog in gedruckter und elektronischer Form vorbereitet. Um die Ebene des Kulturerbes mit musikalischen Werten zu ergänzen, werden zweitägige Gesangs-Workshops mit den Teilnehmern aus Polen und Deutschland organisiert. Es wird eine Präsentation der Ergebnisse des GesangsWorkshops für die Öffentlichkeit stattfinden.

Projektziel:

Das Ziel des Projekts ist es, die institutionelle und partnerschaftliche Zusammenarbeit zwischen Bürgern und Institutionen für das gemeinsame Kulturerbe zu intensivieren.

Eröffnung der Ausstellung von Teresa Kepowicz, Online am Samstag 15.3.2021 um 17:00

Bildschirmfoto 2021-05-06 um 16.21.14.pn

Projektbeschreibung:

Das Projekt beinhaltet die Organisation und Durchführung von polnisch-deutschen Musikworkshops für 15 Teilnehmer aus Polen und 15 Teilnehmer aus Deutschland, die in Konzerten auf beiden Seiten der Grenze gipfeln. Der Workshop endet mit einem kostenlosen Konzert für Interessierte in der großen Forumhalle des Kulturzentrums Bolesławiec. Während des Workshops wird ein Fotomaterial erstellt, das den Workshop-Prozess abdeckt. Nach den Workshops treffen sich die Teilnehmer noch dreimal und geben ein Konzert an anderen Orten (Görlitz, Żeliszów und die Freiluftbühne des Bolesławiec Ceramics Festival in Bolesławiec). Während der Projektaktivitäten werden sowohl Teilnehmer als auch Empfänger über die Quellen der Projektkofinanzierung informiert und die Orte der Aktivitäten entsprechend gekennzeichnet. Das Projekt, d. H. Workshops und Konzerte, wird durch die Durchführung einer Werbekampagne in lokalen Medien, auf den Websites der Organisatoren, durch Plakate und große Werbebanner (ungefähr die verbleibenden Konzerte) beworben.

Projektziel:

Stärkung der bestehenden grenzüberschreitenden Zusammenarbeit zwischen Institutionen und Einwohnern des polnisch-sächsischen Grenzlandes durch Intensivierung gemeinsamer Aktivitäten im Kulturbereich.

Band spielt Konzert

 Kleinprojektefonds INTERREG

Polen – Sachsen  2014 -2020

„In einem grenzüberschreitenden Rhythmus | polnisch - sächsische Musikworkshops“

Projektträger:

Bolesławiecki Ośrodek Kultury - Międzynarodowe Centrum Ceramiki

(Bunzlauer Kulturzentrum - Internationales Zentrum der Keramik,

Website: www.bok.boleslawiec.pl)

Partner:

Ars Augusta

www.ars-augusta.org

Projektlaufzeit

15.03.2021 – 30.09.2021

1280px-Ueber-die-sammlung-19-jahrhundert

 Kleinprojektefonds INTERREG

Polen – Sachsen  2014 -2020

"Romantik in der Euroregion 
gemeinsam erleben"

Projektträger:

Ars-Augusta e.V.

Partner:

"Sudecka Kraina" in Hirschberg

Projektlaufzeit

01.02.2021 – 18.10.2021

WEGEN DER UNSICHEREN SITUATION AN DER GRENZE WURDE DAS PROJEKT ABGESAGT.

 

Projektbeschreibung:

Vor 200 Jr hat Carl Maria von Weber eine der wichtigsten Opern der Romantik geschrieben, "Der Freischütz". Der Komponist ist mit unserem Dreiländereck verbunden (Dresden-Breslau- Prag). Im Isergebirge wurde er zu dieser Oper in- spiriert. Wir möchten nun die Oper in der Land- schaft präsentieren, in der er sich damals aufge- halten hat. Ein anderer, bedeutender Künstler der Romantik, der im Riesengebirge zur selben Zeit unterwegs war, ist Caspar David Friedrich. Die Ästhetik der Bilder des Malers und die Musik des Komponisten werden wir zu einem Spekta- kel kombinieren, das in den Landschaften aufge- führt wird. Nach der Vorbereitung des Konzeptes wird ein Workshop stattfinden. Besonders freibe- rufliche Künstler aus der Region, die von den Corona-Beschränkungen betroffen sind, würden davon profitieren. Über die Organisation eines Ausflugs werden kulturinteressierte Bürger aus beiden Ländern eingeladen. Das Stück wird im September aufgeführt, verfilmt (Video) und im Internet präsentiert. Aufführungen einmal im I- ser- und einmal im Zittauer Gebirge. Eine Web- site mit Texten, Fotos und Videos über das Pro- jekt, die Künstler & die Landschaft sowie eine Broschüre wird vorbereitet.

Projektziel:

Erhaltung des Kulturerbes durch gemeinsames Musizieren in der Kulisse der Natur.